Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Mueller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Mueller

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nate Smedley

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for years for my personal needs, now I am using them for my business as well. I have only has great experiences with them."

George L Mothershed

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"On the evening of March 1, 2021, a coyote crossed the road in front of me. In swerving to avoid the coyote I lost control of my auto, it rolled over and was a total loss. Immediately, I reported the incident to State Farm Insurance. They immediately responded with assistance in getting an interim rent car, facilitated an easy phone and online claims process and paid me 7-days later. It would have been sooner but was delayed because the over the weekend banking process caused an extra two days for the claim payment to reach my bank account. You are encouraged to conduct your automobile and home insurance business with the courteous, pleasant, professional, responsive and timely personnel at Brandon Mueller State Farm Insurance Agency."

S JP

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lynn is an amazing asset to Brandon’s team. She is cheerful, customer focused and always on top of things. I trust her to always have my best interest in mind. Thanks Lynn!"

Paul Meyers

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lynn is just an amazing women. Courteous, educated, professional honest and most of all patient(thank you) She takes the time to answer all your questions. Goes above and beyond for her clients. on a scale of 1-10 she is 100 such a pleasure to do business with competent individual as herself. My only regret is I didn't know about her or this company sooner. She helped saved money on all my policies. just pure pleasure to do business with. highly recommended."

John Seger

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I are licensed commercial property & casualty insurance agents and have trusted Brandon to provide us with outstanding protection and service for more than a decade."

Sandi Atkinson

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love my agent. His staff is very knowledgeable and helpful."

D

October 9, 2020

1  out of  5
"Brandon will use any excuse/reason to raise your rates! Even when you buy a new vehicle with highly advanced safety features/cameras/sensors which prevent accidents!!! I’m 16 + years accident free as well and haven’t had a speeding ticket in over 10 years! Brandon only cares about his $$$ will get you at every AND any opportunity given to do so! Find a better agent who actually cares about service and rewards his accident free drivers, and responsible customers! Also been working from home since March...zero adjustment in rates."

William Buckley

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his team are world class! Lynn and John always help me out when I need it; and are so incredibly friendly, encouraging, and knowledgeable. I can’t recommend them enough. If you’re in Arizona, give Brandon a call to be your insurance agent. You won’t regret it!"

mitch fahrion

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Top shelf. Takes care of his clients."

Skylar Domine

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had an array of unfortunate events happen in my life the last few years from a flood in my apartment to a drunk driver rear ending my brand new vehicle at a red light. They've turned every horrific and stressful event in my life to the most safe and pleasant experience I could ever imagine an insurance company providing. I cannot say enough good things about State Farm and specifically this agent Brandon Muller and his assistant Lynn who has literally been a guardian angel throughout all of these incidents. Not to mention the biggest sweet heart I've ever had for providing customer service through these incidents, even following up after hours to make sure I'm in a good place and everything is handled. This me also comparing them to my previous insurance companies and some of my family and friends extremely poor experiences with their insurance companies especially when actually needing to file a claim. For example, my brother who lived with me in the Optima that was flooded who also had all of his personal belongings damaged. He was disgusted with his insurance companies performance which was the opposite of mine from their lack of communication through the claim to having him file all of his claims via pen and paper documents, where mine was extremely simple electronic uploads that took hardly any time and then direct deposited the replacement value back into my account all before he even heard back from his. With that being said I cannot say it enough to go through State Farm for all of your insurance needs especially this office as they've delivered 5 star service in ever single department which now days I can hardly say about any other company out here. I cannot thank you enough Lynn and Brandon and I look forward to many more years of you having my back for all of my insurance needs!"

Matthew Wirt

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best rates I have found and they are always available to answer your call I recommend clocking your miles each year so you can tell them how much you drive. I am self employed from home and only drive maybe 10 miles a day, if that. When I inquired about lowering my insurance since I drive less my rate dropped dramatically."

Gary Cohen

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have had insurance with them for over 4 years and the agents Jennifer and Lynn have been very helpful. The great service and low rates are the reason why I stay with them."

Leah Dominy

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am a long time State Farm customer and previously worked in an agents office. I found Brandon’s office after relocating to AZ from Ga. If you are looking for a great agent and staff look no further. Lynn is always so nice and helpful. She really cares for her customers."

Rob C

March 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his staff are the best you could ever hope for. He is friendly, helpful and responds immediately. I recommend my friends to him for their insurance needs. Brandon is great at what he does and is a consummate professional."

Brandon Jaffe

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Really great office with helpful advice every time I call!"

Chris Rua

September 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have my home insurance through this office and their customer service has always been great."

Paige Chase

June 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love working with Lynn! She is the sweetest and the most helpful person. She's always friendly and willing to further explain anything we may have issues with. The entire office is absolutely amazing. Thank you for all of your help!"

Erin Newcomb

April 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brandon has been my state farm agent since I moved to Arizona over eleven years ago. Recently, we moved to Connecticut and wish we were getting the quality and personalized service we have had with him over the years. If we move back, we will definitely go back to Brandon."

Chelsea Ruman

November 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"Lynn is absolutely amazing. She worked with me and was so kind and responsive. I just recently moved to Texas and she helped transition my move so smoothly. She's incredibly knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Lynn to anyone!!"

Robert Reder

November 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Brandon for two years. He is dedicated, responsive, and always professional. I send all my clients to him for their insurance needs. Brandon is not just a knowledge professional, but a great person to work with. I highly recommend him."

valley bio

November 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his staff are amazing to say the least. I have been a customer for years and would recommend anyone looking for insurance to give them a call."

Jimmy Vercellino

November 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Being in the mortgage industry I work with a lot of insurance companies. Having said that there is only one that I refer my clients to and that is Brandon Mueller with State Farm. Brandon takes the roll of a consultant and advises all of my clients on how to be properly insured and at the same time delivers first-class customer service. Five Stars for Brandon and his team!"

India Hanley

January 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Lynn was so helpful and sweet!! So nice to talk to real person who makes your day better!"

Greg Flett

August 30, 2016

5  out of  5
"Brandon is a top notch agent and I would recommend him highly to anyone who asked. I started my policies with Brandon over 5 years ago but left 2 years ago when my wife and I combined policies as she had more policies than I did at the time - what a mistake! After a year of terrible service from her agent we moved all of our policies back to Brandon and were so happy we did. Brandon combed through our policies and found us tons of discounts our other agent didn't care to find/offer. Great agent, friendly, fast service, his team is fantastic too - there's not a person in his office who isn't on the ball. If you're looking for a new agent give Brandon a try, you won't regret it!"

Sara Wildenborg

July 30, 2016

5  out of  5
"We worked with Brandon and his team for the last 5 years and we were so impressed with our experience. From renters insurance to auto policies to insuring my engagement ring and wedding band, Brandon has always been friendly, hands on and attentive. In fact, everyone on his team has provided us with amazing customer service; I highly recommend this agent! Thank you for everything, Brandon. If we ever move back to Arizona, we'll be back!"