Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charlotte Mahin

Charlotte Mahin

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Mahin
"In trying to change to a new auto/condo insurance policy, I contacted three different companies. Of the three, State Farm was the one I selected. I worked with a lovely gal named Sara who was friendly and efficient. The pricing was great and Sara answered all my questions. The entire process went so smoothly and quickly that I had to write this review."
Profile photo of Andrea Atkins

Andrea Atkins

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Atkins
"Extremely helpful and responsive staff!"
Profile photo of Justin Cordova

Justin Cordova

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Cordova
"Very quick and Helpful."
Profile photo of lisa C edgar-vines

lisa C edgar-vines

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa C edgar-vines
"We are so happy that we moved all of our policies to State Farm/Brandon Mueller’s office! Cheryl & John have been AMAZING to work with! Not only did they save us a great deal of money they went above and beyond in helping us square everything away with our lender which was not an easy task. I THANK THEM FTOM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART!!!"
Profile photo of Peter Black

Peter Black

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Black
"Outstanding response and assistance! I have been with the Brandon Mueller office since 2014. The service as always been fantastic. I recently interacted with John on a new home policy, he's great to work with and all of the policy set up went very smoothly and quickly."
Profile photo of Mitchell Berg

Mitchell Berg

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Berg
"Great team at Brandon Mueller - State Farm Insurance Agent!"
Profile photo of KG Carter

KG Carter

April 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by KG Carter
"Brandon will not return our calls. He hides behind his staff. You still can't send the right bill. When I ask for billings number they won't give it to you. I've had state farm on and off for years. Never have I ever had an agent so incapable of handling confrontation. I'm not letting this go. You don't charge me 145 for no reason. And wants to pull 245 on the 8th. So brandon lee I will take this as far up as I can. Good day"
Profile photo of Tom Price

Tom Price

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Price
"I dealt with Cheryl Welty and found her to be very friendly, professional--- and very patient!! When I made the phonecall, I didn't have my information as prepared as I should have, but she stuck with me and we got through it. She's great!"
Profile photo of Joshua Troub

Joshua Troub

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Troub
"I needed to get my boat insured as soon as possible. Cherri was a huge help and got me insured in less than an hour over email. Super easy experience!"
Profile photo of Michael Chesworth

Michael Chesworth

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Chesworth
"Cherri was exceptional."
Profile photo of Preston Pico

Preston Pico

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Pico
"Love this staff! thanks, Cherri!"
Profile photo of Brittany Hall

Brittany Hall

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Hall
"I love this office the people are so nice and helpful when I have a question."
Profile photo of Jason T

Jason T

February 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jason T
"Was notified my home insurance was cancelled through the mortgage company in December. Was canceled due to a review of my account from a 2018 claim that was under my ex wife’s house I didn’t own a house at that time and wasn’t married then. They were not able to give any information on the unpaid claim because it was too old but still was able to reviewed it couldn’t even give an address.... 20 year customer and was told they would offer me a website to get quotes from other insurance companies. Filed one claim and was declined in 20 years three homes and several cars paid on time never late. This is what a corporation does take your money and literally say owell. The rep said she would let Brandon know still waiting on that call. If you are looking to pay for declined claims and dropping your covered with no information needed to be give on the reasons why these guys are for you."
Profile photo of Leslie Quinn

Leslie Quinn

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Quinn
"I had multiple questions for Cherri Welty that where all answered very efficiently and in a cheerful way. We will stay with this State Farm office because we trust them and enjoy the way they handle any problems. Thanks Cherri!"
Profile photo of Barry Yan

Barry Yan

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Yan
"very informative and helpful, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Larry Young

Larry Young

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Young
"Cheryl Welty did a great job; patient, detailed, good listener, good suggestions for optional ideas. A teaser email for a quote and now, one call later I am all signed up and a Statefarm customer. Kudos to Cheryl for making a undesirable evaluation and purchase process enjoyable AND cost effective. Larry Young Sun City West, AZ"
Profile photo of Amy Hartwell

Amy Hartwell

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hartwell
"Lynn & Brandon are efficient and knowledgeable and have assisted with providing a seamless transition to a State Farm Policy with an exceptional rate. I would highly recommend this branch!!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Pearson

Sarah Pearson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Pearson
"Cherri is always so helpful! She always is quick to answer all of my questions and really tries to ensure we are getting the best deal!"
Profile photo of Beyond Conception Midwives

Beyond Conception Midwives

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beyond Conception Midwives
"Kind and efficient as well as saved me money on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Admin Buffalo Collection

Admin Buffalo Collection

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Admin Buffalo Collection
"Great service, always on top of things!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Jones
"Cheryl is always so helpful and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Bob HALLAY

Bob HALLAY

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob HALLAY
"As a recent new customer of State Farm had a need to have a few questions answered. I contacted agent Cheryl Welty who originally guided me through my new policies. Once again, Cheryl was responsive and helpful. Am happy with my decision to go with Brandon Mueller and State Farm. Bob H"
Profile photo of Garrett Stasand

Garrett Stasand

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Stasand
"I've been working with Brandon and his team for years - they are the best. Very easy to work with and extremely responsive!"
Profile photo of Carey Mellor

Carey Mellor

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Mellor
"Cherri is very knowledgeable and responsive. She understands the client and provides several coverage options for consideration."
Profile photo of Andrew Milstone

Andrew Milstone

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Milstone
"Brandon and his team are always so easy to work with. They are incredibly timely in their responses and they are knowledgeable within their domain."