Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Larry Young

Larry Young

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Young
"Cheryl Welty did a great job; patient, detailed, good listener, good suggestions for optional ideas. A teaser email for a quote and now, one call later I am all signed up and a Statefarm customer. Kudos to Cheryl for making a undesirable evaluation and purchase process enjoyable AND cost effective. Larry Young Sun City West, AZ"
Profile photo of Amy Hartwell

Amy Hartwell

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hartwell
"Lynn & Brandon are efficient and knowledgeable and have assisted with providing a seamless transition to a State Farm Policy with an exceptional rate. I would highly recommend this branch!!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Pearson

Sarah Pearson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Pearson
"Cherri is always so helpful! She always is quick to answer all of my questions and really tries to ensure we are getting the best deal!"
Profile photo of Beyond Conception Midwives

Beyond Conception Midwives

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beyond Conception Midwives
"Kind and efficient as well as saved me money on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Admin Buffalo Collection

Admin Buffalo Collection

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Admin Buffalo Collection
"Great service, always on top of things!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Jones
"Cheryl is always so helpful and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Bob HALLAY

Bob HALLAY

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob HALLAY
"As a recent new customer of State Farm had a need to have a few questions answered. I contacted agent Cheryl Welty who originally guided me through my new policies. Once again, Cheryl was responsive and helpful. Am happy with my decision to go with Brandon Mueller and State Farm. Bob H"
Profile photo of Preston Pico

Preston Pico

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Pico
"Love this staff!"
Profile photo of Garrett Stasand

Garrett Stasand

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Stasand
"I've been working with Brandon and his team for years - they are the best. Very easy to work with and extremely responsive!"
Profile photo of Carey Mellor

Carey Mellor

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Mellor
"Cherri is very knowledgeable and responsive. She understands the client and provides several coverage options for consideration."
Profile photo of Andrew Milstone

Andrew Milstone

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Milstone
"Brandon and his team are always so easy to work with. They are incredibly timely in their responses and they are knowledgeable within their domain."
Profile photo of Becky Voss

Becky Voss

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Voss
"It doesn’t matter who answers when I call, everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Sara Iadavaia helped me with canceling insurance on the house we sold and setting up our new house. It was a smooth process and she even contacted me to confirm on the date before canceling the old house."
Profile photo of Michael Morales

Michael Morales

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Morales
"I've been with Mr. Mueller's office for over 10 years and every single individual. I've got with has been extremely cooperative and very responsive to any of my requests. I would highly recommend them to anyone that ever asked me about insurance for any type of home or vehicle or land."
Profile photo of john windfeldt

john windfeldt

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john windfeldt
"Lynn Aldrich with Brandon's Mueller's office has been STELLAR in taking care of everything insurance related. From home owners to auto insurance, I must say one of the best agents I have ever had the pleasure of working with! Very courteous, professional and always giving a timely response."
Profile photo of Jennifer Claver

Jennifer Claver

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Claver
"Everyone at Brandon's office are very responsive to my questions and inquiries. I have had insurance through his office for over 10 years."
Profile photo of Ken Mosesian

Ken Mosesian

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Mosesian
"We've been with Brandon since moving to Phoenix, and could not be happier with the service we've received from him and from his team. Friendly, professional, always anticipating our needs, they're simply the best! My highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Jack Christensen

Jack Christensen

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Christensen
"Sara was extremely helpful in helping me get coverage on a personal item that is extremely important to me. It was a very fast process and I couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Katherine Beaumonte

Katherine Beaumonte

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Beaumonte
"Sara is an outstanding agent. I’ve been with her for years. Promptly communicates, advises on the best policy for my needs, and is immediate to sending over documents or tasks requested. Thank you for the years of great customer service and sensible protection!"
Profile photo of hopehorizon1 Travel

hopehorizon1 Travel

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hopehorizon1 Travel
"Great service - really appreciate Lynn going above and beyond to provide outstanding custom service and make sure I was taken care of. So glad I found this team."
Profile photo of Erica Mercer

Erica Mercer

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Mercer
"Been with State Farm and Brandon's office for many years and they have all been great and helpful and knowledgeable as well as better pricing for my life insurance, car, and home. I've recommended them to several people."
Profile photo of Nate Smedley

Nate Smedley

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Smedley
"I have been with this company for years for my personal needs, now I am using them for my business as well. I have only has great experiences with them."
Profile photo of George L Mothershed

George L Mothershed

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by George L Mothershed
"On the evening of March 1, 2021, a coyote crossed the road in front of me. In swerving to avoid the coyote I lost control of my auto, it rolled over and was a total loss. Immediately, I reported the incident to State Farm Insurance. They immediately responded with assistance in getting an interim rent car, facilitated an easy phone and online claims process and paid me 7-days later. It would have been sooner but was delayed because the over the weekend banking process caused an extra two days for the claim payment to reach my bank account. You are encouraged to conduct your automobile and home insurance business with the courteous, pleasant, professional, responsive and timely personnel at Brandon Mueller State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of S JP

S JP

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by S JP
"Lynn is an amazing asset to Brandon’s team. She is cheerful, customer focused and always on top of things. I trust her to always have my best interest in mind. Thanks Lynn!"
Profile photo of Paul Meyers

Paul Meyers

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Meyers
"Lynn is just an amazing women. Courteous, educated, professional honest and most of all patient(thank you) She takes the time to answer all your questions. Goes above and beyond for her clients. on a scale of 1-10 she is 100 such a pleasure to do business with competent individual as herself. My only regret is I didn't know about her or this company sooner. She helped saved money on all my policies. just pure pleasure to do business with. highly recommended."
Profile photo of John Seger

John Seger

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Seger
"My wife and I are licensed commercial property & casualty insurance agents and have trusted Brandon to provide us with outstanding protection and service for more than a decade."